Services

We’re a full-service, ambulatory equine clinic. From lameness to preventative medicine, foaling to senior care, we’re your partners in horse health.Learn More

Dedicated Day Program

Save money by scheduling your appointment on a Dedicated Day for your area. Click here to find a Dedicated Day for your area.Learn More

How-to Videos

How much should you really feed your horse? Ever used a weight tape? Click here for tips, tricks, and helpful equine health advice.Learn More

Your Partner in Horse Health

Equine veterinary medicine is constantly changing. New research, new techniques, and new methodologies are coming out all the time – all aimed at improving your horses’ health. While it’s certainly our job to stay at the forefront of veterinary medicine, it’s also OUR PASSION.

Here at Mobile Veterinary Services, we thrive on doing our part to make the horse/human relationship the best it can be by passing our extensive knowledge and experience on to you.  It’s WHY we do what we do.

Whether you’re brand new to horse ownership or old hands, we’re your partner in horse care. Call us today at 303-279-4893 to set up an appointment, or click on our services to see how we can help you.

Latest From The Blog

  • How and Why Does Acupuncture Work?

How and Why Does Acupuncture Work?

  • August 8th, 2017

Does Acupuncture actually work? If so, how? Read this month's blog to get a primer on how and why acupuncture works in the body, and how it can help your horse.

Spring 2017 Vaccination and Dental Clinics

Saturday April 1 – Silver Quarter Acres
Tuesday April 4 – Crown Hill area
Wednesday April 5 – Golden Gate Canyon area
Thursday April 6 – Hangin Ranch area
Saturday April 8 – Broce Ranch
Monday April 10 – West Winds Stable
Wednesday April 12 – Brighton/Broomfield and Legacy Valley Farms
Thursday April 13 – Highway 285 corridor
Friday April 14 – Capricorn Ranch
Tuesday April 18 – A Rising STar, Standley Lake Stables, Amen Acres
Wednesday April 19 – Coal Creek Canyon area
Thursday April 20 – Hangin Ranch area and Littleton area
Monday April 24 – Mount Falcon/Hwy 285
Wednesday April 26 – Brighton/Broomfield
Thursday April 27 – Evergreen
Wednesday May 3 – Golden Gate Canyon area
Thursday May 4 – Highway 285 corridor